2019 State Championship

November 1st - 3rd, 2019 Casper, WY

1st Place
Clint Hurlburt and Mel Oldaker
2nd Place
Colten Gillum, Carver Nemnich, Creighton Nemnich, and Geoff Nemnich
3rd Place
Trevor Scantling, Lee Inberlin, and Donny Scantling
4th Place
Steven Lenhardt and Anthony Bonitatibus
5th Place
Jimmy Supino, Cody Martin, and Rowdy Anderson
2019 Circuit Champions
Tyler Angell and Kyle Leithead
2019 Circuit Champions Runner Up
Colby Spencer and Kayleb Leseburg
Big Coyote
Clint Hurlburt and Mel Oldaker
Little Coyote
Mike Ginther and Eric Anderson
Revolt E-Call Winner
Ted Rivera Jr
Huge Thank You!
Steve Criner, Dog Soldier, for being the MC at our state championship and to Michael Watts with Patriot Hunts
Show More

© 2019 Wyoming Best of the Best

  • White Facebook Icon